BSJ BSJ

Kreisjugendleitung Nürnberg

(von links): Anton Ackmann (ausgeschieden), Sabine Kienle, Tobias Menzke, Doris Rottner, Jo Maar (ausgeschieden), Lothar Sölla, Matthias Englert, Mario Kienle, Janine Kienle (ausgeschieden), Kevin Kienle, Fanzi Hetzenecker, Andy Hess, Leo Kind, Helga Walchshöfer, Denise Stang, Markus Meier (ausgeschieden), Hannah Weihberger und Andreas Kramer. Es fehlen: Lili Simon, Florian Menzke, David Marx, Marc Steinberger, Alina Krüger, Bianca Schott, Doro Pralat, Andy Vollmer und Gregor Matthäus

  

Mario Kienle

Vorsitzender

Philippstr. 53
90431 Nürnberg
Tel. 0170/9186409

mario_kienle@t-online.de

 

n.n. 

stellvertr. Vorsitzender

 

      

David Marx

Schatzmeister

 

Tölzer Straße 45

81379 München
Tel. 01520/4321755

david.marx87@googlemail.com

      

Lothar Sölla

Kreisvorsitzender Gast

Rüsternweg 141
90441 Nürnberg
Tel. 0171/7769588

losoella@aoe.com

 

Franziska Hetzenecker

Jugendbildungsmaßnahmen

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

hetzenecker.franziska@gmail.com

 

Kienle Kevin

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Philippstr. 53
90431 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

kontakt@plattform5.com

 

Sabine Kienle

Veranstaltungen

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

info@bsj-nbg.de

 

Leona Kind

Juleica/Fortbildungen

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

leona.kind@web.de

 

Helga Walchshöfer

Beisitzerin Finanzen

Welfenstr. 5a
90475 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/837358

helga.walchshöfer@gmx.de

 

Andreas Hess

Jugendbildungsmaßnahmen

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

hess.andreas94@web.de

Tobias Menzke

Jugendsprecher

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg

tobs.m.aill@googlemail.com

Denise Stang

Jugendsprecherin

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg

Tel. 01727742

denisestang@web.de

Doris Rottner

Internationale Jugendarbeit

Heinrich-Späth-Str. 26
90518 Altdorf
Tel. 0911/455880

doris.rottner@directbox.com

Marc Steinberger

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Siegfriedstraße 70a

90461 Nürnberg

Tel. 0911/492989

marc@familie-steinberger.de

Liliana Simon

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

lili.simon@hotmail.de

Andreas Kramer

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

AKramer2@gmx.de

 

Alina Krüger

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg

Tel. 0911/455880

alina.mobil@nefkom.net

Florian Menzke

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg

Tel. 0911/455880

info@bsj-nbg.de

Matthias Englert

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

info@bsj-nbg.de

Hannah Weihberger

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0157/76004037

Hannah.weihberger@t-online.de

Natascha Meier

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

info@bsj-nbg.de

Bianca Schott

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

 

info@bsj-nbg.de

Doro Pralat

Ständiger Gast

c/o Bayerische Sportjugend

Marientorgraben 9

90402 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911/455880

info@bsj-nbg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutz | www.bsj.orgBLSV